Ken Harrison

Chief Executive Officer


John Mulder


Chris Start

Director of Finance & Accounting

Stacy Westover

Senior Giving Strategist

Diane Tapia

Senior Staff Accountant

Jeannie Rawlings

Assets, Gifts and Grants Specialist

Cat Abate

Staff Accountant

Ruthann Witkop

Operations Administration Supervisor

Danielle Lahman

Administrative Assistant


Will Stevens

Vice President

Kathleen Hupfer

Giving Strategies Team Leader

Terry Cargill

VP of Generosity, Texas Region

Gayle Perkins

Sr. Giving Strategies Specialist

Mark Ralfs

VP of Generosity

Lori York

Giving Strategies Specialist

Al Childs

VP of Generosity

Gina Shelley

Giving Strategies Coordinator

Joe Arioto

VP of Generosity

Emily Lusk

Giving Strategies Coordinator

Matthew Tucker

Giving Strategies Associate

Allison Nelson

Giving Strategies Assistant

Jennifer Harvey

Giving Communications Specialist

We're here to talk. Get Started

Featured Story

More Money, More Ministry: WaterStone's Ministry Day 2017

Read more

© 2017 WaterStone Privacy Policy